Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
973-414-0100

Reviews

Ramos Auto Repair, Orange NJ and West Orange NJ, 07050 and 07052, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Transmission Repair, Brake Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Come visit Ramos Auto Repair in Orange and West Orange! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. Our certified automotive technicians take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Transmission Repair, Brake Repair, and Auto Electrical Service, in addition to a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page.

Each of our reliable specialists undergoes extensive training to meet all of your auto repair needs. The owner and maintenance experts of Ramos Auto Repair have strived to build a reputation providing consistently superior service in Orange and West Orange, for the past 9 years.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come visit our auto repair shop today! From brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop shop around. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.


Ask about our Courtesy Shuttle Service!

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 14 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Tracy D. from Orange, NJ, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Proffesional, understanding and accommodating."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James B. from West Orange, NJ, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell you provide superior service and great customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric H. from Newark, NJ, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They go above and beyond their job. You can come in for an oil change and they diagnose the car for you. I like that a lot."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marvin S. from South Orange, NJ, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This is a first class shop. Friendly and knowledgeable, honest, fair pricing. I feel confident in the work that was performed. on my vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly owner and staff and good service. No complaints!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rich R. from Glen Ridge, NJ, whose Mini was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"First rate customer service and experienced technicians."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Just finished my repair yesterday, so far so good."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fair pricing and good service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rich R. from Glen Ridge, NJ, whose Mini was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"customer service is top notch....mechanics are highly qualified"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rich R. from Glen Ridge, NJ, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Their customer service and experienced mechanics are first rate. I have been bringing my mini cooper there for years of repair work. ..wouldn't trust my car to anyone else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tangela B. from Orange, NJ, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was more that impressed with the service and knowledge. Because of their work my disable vehicle is now back on the road. Thanks so much"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gloria F C. from Orange, NJ, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service, friendly and very professional! GloriacF Colter"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rich R. from Glen Ridge, whose Mini was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't take my mini-cooper anywhere else for repairs. Everyone at Ramos is professional, knowledgeable about all makes of cars, competitive in their pricing and with extraordinary customer service.....finally a auto repair shop that does quality work and cares about their customers - they are terrific!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
S.w. reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is good. They take the time to explain things to you about your car and, if necessary, have no problem showing you. George at the front desk is friendly and knowledgeable and Roberto cares about the customers, satisfaction of the work that is done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop

We service and repair the following makes:

  • Acura Repair
  • Audi Repair
  • BMW Repair
  • Buick Repair
  • Cadillac Repair
  • Chevrolet Repair
  • Chrysler Repair
  • Dodge Repair
  • Ford Repair
  • Geo Repair
  • GM Repair
  • GMC Repair
  • Honda Repair
  • Hummer Repair
  • Hyundai Repair
  • Infiniti Repair
  • Isuzu Repair
  • Jaguar Repair
  • Jeep Repair
  • Kia Repair
  • Land Rover Repair
  • Lexus Repair
  • Lincoln Repair
  • Lotus Repair
  • Mazda Repair
  • Mercedes-Benz Repair
  • Mercury Repair
  • Mini Cooper Repair
  • Mitsubishi Repair
  • Nissan Repair
  • Oldsmobile Repair
  • Plymouth Repair
  • Pontiac Repair
  • Porsche Repair
  • Prius Repair
  • Range Rover Repair
  • Rover Repair
  • Saab Repair
  • Saturn Repair
  • Scion Repair
  • Smart Repair
  • Subaru Repair
  • Suzuki Repair
  • Toyota Repair
  • Volkswagen Repair
  • Volvo Repair